website links 
home
meet the Chaplains
chaplaincies
aims
top ten
annual report
Management Board
what we do
why we do it
prayer
interfaith
links
uk industrial missions
support us
contact us

webButtonNew

sign up for the free

Good Work e-newsletter

Useful website links to visit

Denominational Support

 
United Reformed Church: www.urc.org.uk
URC Eastern Synod: www.urc-eastern.org.uk
The Church of England in Norfolk and North East Suffolk: www.norwich.anglican.org
The Baptist Union of Great Britain: www.baptist.org.uk
Eastern Baptist Association: www.easternbaptist.org.uk
The Methodist Church of Great Britain: www.methodist.org.uk
Roman Catholic Diocese of Norwich: www.eastangliadiocese.org.uk
 

Local Christian community

 
Christian community in Norwich: www.networknorwich.co.uk
Christian community in Great Yarmouth: www.networkyarmouth.co.uk
Christian community across Norfolk: www.networknorfolk.co.uk
 

Industrial Mission nationally

 
Industrial Mission Association: www.industrialmission.org.uk
Basingstoke and Andover: www.banhim.org.uk
South Yorkshire: www.sywc.org.uk
Scotland: www.scim.org
Black Country: www.bcuim.co.uk
Birmingham: www.cigb.org.uk
Hertfordshire and Bedfordshire: www.workplaceministry.org.uk/herts&beds
Norfolk & Waveney: www.good-work.org.uk
 

Partners

 
Community Connections: www.communityconnections.org.uk
Mission to Seafarers: www.missiontoseafarers.org
European Contact Group: www.ecgnet.cz
 

Chaplaincies

 
Great Yarmouth Port Authority: www.gypa.co.uk
Camplings Linen Services: www.camplings-linen.co.uk
British Sugar: www.britishsugar.co.uk
Greater Yarmouth Tourist Authority: www.great-yarmouth.co.uk
 

Local Authorities

 
Norfolk County Council: www.norfolk.gov.uk
Great Yarmouth Borough Council: www.great-yarmouth.gov.uk
Thetford Town Council: www.thetfordtowncouncil.gov.uk
King’s Lynn and West Norfolk: www.west-norfolk.gov.uk
Waveney District Council: www.waveney.gov.uk
 

Local Strategic Partnerships

 
Community Strategy for Norfolk: www.norfolkambition.gov.uk
Suffolk Local Area Agreement: www.transformingsuffolk.co.uk
Great Yarmouth Local Strategic Partnership: www.gylsp.org.uk
Thetford Growth Point Initiative: www.breckland.gov.uk/thetfordgrowthpointinitiative
Waveney Local Strategic Partnership: www.waveney.gov.uk/Your+Community/WLSP
  

Economic/Business Partnerships

 
Shaping Norfolk’s Future: www.shapingthefuture.org.uk
Norfolk Chamber of Commerce: www.norfolkchambernetwork.co.uk
Lowestoft and Waveney Chamber of Commerce: www.waveneychamber.co.uk
   

Government sites

 
East of England Development Agency: www.eeda.org.uk
Government Office East of England: www.go-east.gov.uk
Neighbourhood Renewal Unit: www.neighbourhood.gov.uk